, , , , , , ,

A new mix created by DJ Pier ( Roots in Session, BadMood rec.).

DJ Pier comes from Ljubljana. He is one of the producers & DJ’s that are creating in RDYO DJ’s crew. RDYO DJ’s crew is already present in Slovenian musical scene for 17 years. It started with Radyoyo radio show, continued with various clubbing events & music production of all the crew members.

DJ Pier is main engine of Roots in Session soundsytem. He is running Roots in Session soundsytem together with DJ FU. Roots in Session soundsystem is dedicated to reggae/dancehall culture.



Photo: Roman Šipič/Delo

Mix is free to download, so just enjoy it & Meditate :)


1. PIER- Sabah Al Khair (Chilli Space 9)
2. PERVERSE – Tesla (Artikal)
3. PIER – Informer (1Way Edit)
4. V.I.V.E.K – Asteroids (System Music)
5. 207 – Deep With Me (Dub)
6. WINTER – Waiting (Good Night Moon Rec.)
7. KAHN – Dread (Deep Medi Musik)
8. DUB MECHANICS – Highest Strain (Deep Medi Musik)
9. DAVID BOOMAH – Where Do We Go From Here (V Recordings)
10. JAH MIRRIKLE – Take A Look (Digid Remix) (Forward Ever)